Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors Old Info

The Foundation Board

Officers 2022-2023

Jessie Bourneuf, President
Vacant, President-Elect
Mike Zullas, Past President
Joan Moynagh, Development Chair
Nicole Boyson, Treasurer
John Hitt, Clerk
Leroy Walker, Corresponding Secretary and Milton Public Schools Representative

Term expires March 2023

Anne Collins
Leslie Will

Term expires March 2024

Amit Mitra
John Hitt
Nicole Boyson
Nancy Chisholm

Term expires March 2025

Joan Moynagh
Leroy Walker
Jessie Bourneuf
Michael Zullas
Libby Kinnealey
Stephanie Truesdell
Karen Wallace

Ex Officio Board of Directors

Paul Hays, Trustees of the Milton Public Library
Kathleen O’Donnell, Friends of the Milton Public Library

Milton Public Library

Will Adamczyk, Director

Support the MLF

Your donation supports our efforts and the many initiatives at the Milton Public Library.